Perfil ar empresa

Jar contacto ko ngekihe

Añadir: 13F, No.102, Xueyuan Road, districto Xihu, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, Ntxinä

Código postal: 310000

Tel: 0571 — 87058981

Fax: 0571 — 89714580

Correo electrónico: sale06@dibvision.com

Ventas ultramar

Bonnie Jia

Hnini: Norteamérica

Teléfono: + 86 15356661487

Skype: dibsys0801

Correo electrónico: bonnie@dibvision.com


Sophie Chen

Hnini: Europa

Teléfono: + 86 13429126900

Skype: dibdvb08

Correo electrónico: sophie@dibdvb.com

Joyce Chen

Hnini: Asia ne ár xi hño

Teléfono: + 86 15869007928

Skype: hzcx_42200

Correo electrónico: joyce@dibvision.com

'Nar thuhme Austin

Hnini: Latinoamérica

Skype: dibdvb01

Teléfono: + 86 15858274786

Correo electrónico: austin@dibvision.com

Pang Jerez

Hnini: Medio Oriente

Teléfono: + 86 15868822325

Skype: dibdvb07

Correo electrónico: sherry@dibdvb.com


Mingquan 'nar thuhme

Hnini: África

Teléfono: + 86 18958035699

Skype: haovision

Correo electrónico: sales@dibvision.com

Servicio ar cliente

Jessie Mu

Teléfono: + 86 13758279075

Skype: dibsys11

Correo electrónico: service@dibvision.com

Soporte técnico

Carl Fong

Teléfono: 18058795764

Skype: dibdvb06

Correo electrónico: carl@dibvision.com

Ntsuni

Wendy Xu

Teléfono: + 86 18868420826

Correo electrónico: wendy@dibvision.com